Hi Everyone,

In this blog post, we are going to talk about what is org level security in salesforce, how to secure salesforce organization & what happens behind the scene when you try to login into salesforce.

Security Model in Salesforce –

There are main 4 level of security in salesforce

  • Organization Level
  • Object Level
  • Record Level
  • Field Level

You can watch the video here

Thanks for reading. #KeepSharing #KeepLearning #AwesomeAdmin

Please, do like share subscribe the channel.

Our Score
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply